my best friends

my best friends is my family  and i love my family because they r so funny and they are so nice to me there is no one else that i can say i love you to then to my family. my life would be so bad with out my family with out them i would be   no one  and life would be so hard with out your  love ones its not fun its like in umbrella with out a stand, a chair with out  a seat  that how life is with out family  you cant do anything with out them try one day with out your family you would want them back  i cant think right with out my family its so bad i cant spend i hours with out them i cant think of days with them not in the house.

 

THAT WAS MY BEST FRIENDS AND ALL OF YOU OUT THERE SHOW LOVE

TO YOU FAMILY AND EVERY ONE YOU KNOW IM ANISA AND FOLLOW ME ON

MY BLOG ANISA’S BLOG . :}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *